Unable to connect.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Unable to connect.

Post by Vevicx on Wed Jul 22, 2009 4:25 pm

Hi people. I know, I'm brand new to this server, and I don't know anybody yet, but my name is Vevicx, and I used to play retail for about 2 years, got a ton of experience in raiding in almost every single class, and I was always #3-#1 on every dps chart. Well, anyways, I set my realmlist to set realmlist nihaoevolution.hopto.org and then made an account on here, and I tried logging in and it said "unable to connect, if this problem persists, go to yadadadadadada" so I don't know what it is. I have Wrath of the Lich King installed onto my computer, along with every other patch. Will this be fixed soon? Is anyone else having this same problem?

Vevicx
Soldier
Soldier

Back to top Go down

Re: Unable to connect.

Post by Your Life on Wed Jul 22, 2009 4:54 pm

um the server is 3.0.9 and is down right now to add in taxi it will be up soon so hang on plz and welcome to the server you mite wqant to find a 2 v 2 buddy well waiting
Your Life
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

Back to top Go down

Post by Akerfeldt on Wed Jul 22, 2009 7:41 pm

what the guy tried to say is:

the server IS 3.0.9, unfortunately, we cant play because the Admin (AKA Deaveleye) is workin on the data base making sure it doesnt have any bugs when its back up, its been like this for about a week or two (since the upgrade is sort of new here) so it shouldnt take that long to be up again, so if you could hang on for a couple of days maybe, you wont regret joining this server.

what i can tell you now, its that it WILL be bugless or at least the important stuff will work perfectly, since this Admin its not one of those douched that say its ok when theres a lot of bugs.

if u decide to stay: thats awesome, stick around and get to know some of the retards from the server.... and cool people too since Yourlife and Silentdie are not the only ones here.